Murray Academy Oireachtas 2010

Solo Placers	Teams

WQ, NQ

Kim Carney - 6th Ladies 20 and over Molly Makem - 3rd Ladies U20 Madeline Muench - 7th Girls U18 Angela Conklin - 10th Girls U16 Ceara Sweetser - 11th Girls U16	WQ, NQ WQ, NQ WQ, NQ WQ, NQ NQ	8 Hand	Team A - 7th U9 Team B - 9th U9 Team A - 5th U12 Team A - 14th U15
Hannah Lewis - 15th Girls U16	NQ	4 Hand	Team A - 2nd U9B
Jenny Mancini - 15th Girls U13	NQ		Team A - 14th U12A
Emma Henricks - 26th Girls U13	NQ		Team D - 16th U12A
Aubrey Harris - 31st Girls U13	NQ		Team E - 19th U12A
Kate Babcock - 9th Girls U12	WQ, NQ		Team B - 3rd U12B
Ella Campfield - 18th Girls U12	NQ		Team C - 13th U12B
Clare MacRitchie - 4th Girls U11	WQ, NQ		Team B - 15th U15A
Erin Kennedy - 20th Girls U11	NQ		Team A - 5th U15B
Rachel McCully - 3rd Girls U10	WQ, NQ		Team A - 6th 15+B
Laura Kenealy - 8th Girls U10	WQ, NQ		Team B - 9th U12 Mixed
Sadie Bucknam - 7th Girls U9	NQ		
Emily Varga - 9th Girls U9	NQ	<u>Choreography</u>	
Maggie Joyce - 16th Girls U9	NQ		Team A - 1st U12

Traditional Set

Meghan Hirsch - 15th U7 Shelagh Coombs - 2nd U8 Lauren O'Kane - 9th U8 Maggie Eaton - 3rd U9A Kira Mazur - 2nd U9B Olivia DeSisto - 5th U9B Madeline McCarthy 1th U9B Rowan Perkins - 12th U9B

Arianna Mazur - 6th Girls U8 Conall Hirsch - DNP Boys U10

Caroline Hinson - 1st U11A

Gabrielle Desisto - 6th U11A Madeleine Desisto - 18th U11A Emma Sawyer - 2nd U11B Diana Breton - 7th U11B Olivia Mitchell - 20th U11B Erin Ripley - 3rd U12A Libby Giannechini- 4th U12A Colleen Kelloway - 13th U9B
Caitlin McGonigle - 2nd U10A
Meghan Vanderwoude - 20th U10A
Emily Coombs - 1st U10B
Emma Condon - 5th U10B
Brynn Rankin - 11th U10B
Harlan Turner - 13th U10B
Maeve Joyce - 13th U10B
Katie Ellis - 15th U10B

Stephanie Varga - 14th U12A
Collette Poisson - 2nd U12B
Aidan Kittredge - 8th U12B
Siobhan Morris - 9th U12B
Kaitlyn Lawson - 1st U13A
Syndey Palevich - 2nd U13A
Zoe Kennard - 11th U13A
Elizabeth MacLean - 1st U15A
Ariel Sullivan - 2nd U15A