2013 New England Oireachtas Results of the Murray Academy

Congratulations to all our Dancers who participated!

Murray Results for Solo Championships at the 2013 NE Oireachtas:

- 1st Brigid O'Connor—Under 8
- 2nd Siobhan O'Neill* Under 17
- 2nd Clare Murray MacRitchie*—Under 14
- 2nd Rachel McCully*—Under 13
- 2nd Sadie Bucknam*—Under 12
- 3rd Caroline Mega*—Under 19
- 3rd Arianna Mazur*—Under 10
- 4th Jolie Preece* Under 13
- 4th Olivia Lenk*—Under 11
- 5th Elizabeth Eddy*—Under 19
- 5th Jenny Mancini*—Under 16
- 5th Ella Campfield*—Under 15
- 6th Kate Babcock*—Under 14
- 6th Audrey Malila*—Under 11
- 8th Alison Carr* Under 18
- 8th Maggie Eaton*—Under 12
- 9th Megan Phelan* Under 17
- 9th Emily Varga*—Under 12
- 10th Erin O'Kane—Under 12
- 16th Ceili Riccio Under 17
- 16th Gabby Desisto—Under 14
- 15th Evah Waters Under 9
- 16th Gabby Geier Under 11
- 17th Isabel Eisenhaure Under 17
- 17th Clara Hannigan—Under 16
- 20th Erin Kennedy—Under 14
- 21st Taylor Mele Under 17
- 21st Katelyn Luck Under 16
- 21st Diana Breton—Under 14
- 23rd Gillian Kenney—Under 16
- 25th Meredith Eddy—Under 13
- 28th Camille Homa Under 17
- th ...
- 29th Ella Vicedomine—Under 15
- 31st Meghan Vander Woude—Under 13
- 32nd Brynn Rankin Under 13
- 34th Collette Poisson—Under 15
- 36th Maddy Desisto—Under 14
- 37th Jessica Macneill- Under 15

^{*}Qualified for World Championships

Murray Results for Trad Set and Team Competitions at the 2013 NEO:

TRADITIONAL SET RESULTS:

Under 9 A

2nd – Anni Lenk 20_{th}—Molly O'Brien

Under 10-A

5th – Anna Richardson 18th – Lexi Moreau

Under 10-B

20th – Amanda Chouinard

Under 11-A

2nd – Eiley Mulkern

3rd – Elizabeth Nee

8th – Kendall Lamm

Under 11-B

1st – Tess Turner

4th – Madelyn Turner

14th – Aidan Perra

Under 12-A

2nd – Kiernan Flanigan

7th – Rowan Perkins

19th – Lily Keans

20th - Madeline McCarthy

22nd – Bayzil Moreau

Under 12-B

13th – Clarita Lemire

14th – Grace Beecher

15th – Isabella Kelly

22nd – Brenna Moonev

Under 13-A

1st – Madeline Mulkern

9th – Maddy Bernard

Under 14-A

3rd – Bailey Kelly

12th – Gillian Carroll

Under 14-B

2nd – Katie Ryan

TEAM RESULTS:

8 Hands:

Under 12 (29 teams):

2nd—Team A – S. Coombs, S. Bucknam, E. O'Kane, M. Hartman, O. Lenk, E. Varga, M. Eaton, R. Perkins

12th—Team B – Kendall Lamm, Anna Richardson, Eiley Mulkern, Isabella Kelly, Meghan Hirsch, Elizabeth Nee, Eily Murray MacRitchie, Kailey Hall

Under 15 (34 teams):

5th—Team C – Kate Babcock, Erin Kennedy, Gabrielle Desisto, Rachel McCully, Ella Campfield, Clare Murray MacRitchie, Diana Breton, Jessica Macneill

8th—Team A - Meghan Vanderwoude, Brynn Rankin, Ella Vicedomine, Madeline DeSisto, Caroline Hinson, Caitlin McGonigle, Collette Poisson, Aidan Kittredge

15th—Team B - Emma Condon, Olivia Mitchell, Katie Ryan, Katie Ellis, Olivia Faulkner, Libby Giannechini, Madeline Mulkern, Emily Coombs

15 & Over (26 teams):

10th—Team A – Kate Babcock, Jenny Mancini, Gillian Kenney, Kaitlyn Lawson, Sydney Palevich, Katarina Blonski, Steph Varga, Clara Hannigan

4 Hands:

Under 10-B (29 teams):

11th—Team B – Eily Murray MacRitchie, Anna Richardson, Meghan Hirsch, Kailey Hall

Under 12-A (33 teams):

3rd —Team E – McKayla Hartman, Olivia Lenk, Sadie Bucknam, Maggie Eaton

9th – Team D – Kendall Lamm, Isabella Kelly, Eiley Mulkern, Elizabeth Nee

12th – Team C – Kiernan Flanigan, Madeline McCarthy, Brenna Mooney, Emma Cerrato

Under 12-B (32 teams):

6th —Team B – Shelagh Coombs, Rowan Perkins, Erin O'Kane, Emily Varga

Under 15-A (39 teams):

4th – Team D – Gabby Desisto, Jessica Macneill, Kate Babcock, Diana Breton

10th – Team F – Brynn Rankin, Meghan VanderWoude, Caitlin McGonigle, Ella Vicedomine

Under 15-B (36 teams):

2nd – Team G – Ella Campfield, Clare Murray MacRitchie, Erin Kennedy, Rachel McCully

7th – Team A – Caroline Hinson, Maddy Desisto, Collette Poisson, Aidan Kittredge

16th – Team E – Emily Coombs, Libby Giannechini, Madeline Mulkern, Katie Ryan

17th - Team B – Emma Condon, Olivia Faulkner, Olivia Mitchell, Katie Ellis

15 & Over -A (29 teams):

13th - Team A – Kate Babcock, Jenny Mancini, Clara Hannigan, Gillian Kenney

15 & Over -B (28 teams):

10th - Team B – Steph Varga, Kaitlyn Lawson, Jolie Preece, Katarina Blonski